Visit Mississippi
501 N. West St.
Jackson, MS 39202
Phone: 601.359.3449
Email: 
inquiry@mississippi.org

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday: 8AM – 5PM

Visit Mississippi Team

Craig Ray
Visit Mississippi Director
601-359-3438
cray@mississippi.org

Nell Knox
Visit Mississippi Deputy Director
601-359-2938
nknox@mississippi.org

Yvonne Layton
Executive Assistant
601-359-2781
ylayton@mississippi.org

Tourism Trade Bureau

Rachel Obermeier
Bureau Manager
601-359-3035
robermeier@mississippi.org

Michael Jones
Agritourism & Outdoors
601-359-3603
mjones@mississippi.org

Karen Matlock
Group Tour
601-359-3528
kmatlock@mississippi.org

Whitney Orr
Golf & Sports, Meetings & Conventions
601-359-3195
worr@mississippi.org

Bevin Messer
Golf & Outdoors
601-359-5752
btyler@mississippi.org

Connie Cossar
Group Tour/International
601-359-9262
ccossar@mississippi.org

Tourism Development

Kamel King
Bureau Manager
601-359-3599
kking@mississippi.org

Welcome Centers & Visitor Services

Marlon Ivy
Bureau Manager
601-359-3129
mivy@mississippi.org

Cheryl Eley
Inquiry & Fulfillment
601-359-2579
celey@mississippi.org

BJ Lyle
Inquiry & Fulfillment
601-359-9403
blyle@mississippi.org

Contact Us

Use the form below to contact with general inquiries.

Name(Required)