Contact Us

Visit Mississippi is the Tourism Division of the Mississippi Development Authority. The Visit Mississippi staff is dedicated to promoting the state’s vast array of attractions to people across the U.S. and around the world. Visitors experience genuine hospitality when they dine in our restaurants, stay overnight, play at our golf courses and casinos and attend festivals and sporting events for all ages.

General Inquiries & Travel Guide Requests:

866-SEE-MISS
tinquiry@mississippi.org

Visit Mississippi Team

 

Craig Ray
Visit Mississippi Director
601-359-3438
cray@mississippi.org

 

Yvonne Layton
Executive Assistant
601-359-2781
ylayton@mississippi.org

 

Tourism Trade Bureau

 

Rachel Obermeier
Bureau Manager
601-359-3035
robermeier@mississippi.org

 

 

Michael Jones
Agritourism & Outdoors
601-359-3603
mjones@mississippi.org

 

 

Karen Matlock
Group Tour
601-359-3528
kmatlock@mississippi.org

 

 

Whitney Orr
Golf & Sports, Meetings & Conventions
601-359-3195
worr@mississippi.org

 

 

Bevin Messer
Golf & Outdoors
601-359-5752
btyler@mississippi.org

 

 

Connie Cossar
Group Tour/International
601-359-9262
ccossar@mississippi.org

 

 

Katie Demetz
International Travel Trade
601-359-5754
kdemetz@mississippi.org

 

Tourism Development

 

Kamel King
Bureau Manager
601-359-3599
kking@mississippi.org

 

Maggie Lowery Stevenson
Cultural Programs Manager
601-359-6605
mlowery@mississippi.org

 

Laurin Paris
Special Projects Manager
601-359-5750
lparis@mississippi.org

 

Welcome Centers & Visitor Services

 

Marlon Ivy
Bureau Manager
601-359-3129
mivy@mississippi.org

 

 

Cheryl Eley
Inquiry & Fulfillment
601-359-2579
celey@mississippi.org

 

 

Adam Collier
Program Manager
601-359-3029
acollier@mississippi.org